man on construction site

Board of Directors

Doug Roy
President
Alex Martell
Matt Ferguson
Darrin Campbell
Rick Horne
Jeff Newton
Rob MacPherson
Shannon Campbell
Bruce Hudgins
Peter Oram
Dawson Brisco
Gordana Slepcev
Rhett Thompson
Regan Isenor
Bryan Dean
Laird Brownlie
Dan Kennedy
David Smith
 

MEMBERS: Producers

Atlantic Gold www.atlanticgoldcorporation.com
Conrad Brothers Ltd. www.conrads.ns.ca
Dexter Construction www.dexter.ca
Gallant Aggregates www.basin-gallant.com
Kameron Collieries www.morienres.com/donkin-project
Lafarge North America www.lafarge-na.com
Little Narrows Gypsum www.usg.com
Martin Marietta Materials http://www.martinmarietta.com
Municipal Enterprises www.dexter.ca
National Gypsum www.nationalgypsum.com
Nova Construction Scotian Materials www.scotianmaterials.ca
ScoZinc www.selwynresources.com S. W. Weeks Contracting Shaw Resources www.shawresources.ca
Vulcan Materials www.vulcanmaterials.com
Windsor Salt www.windsorsalt.com
 

MEMBERS: Exploration

Acadian Mining www.acadianmining.com
Canasur Gold www.canasurgold.com
Golden Caribou Resources www.theresourcegroup.ca
Goldfields Group Merrex Gold www.merrexgold.com
Moose River
Resources Morien Resources www.morienres.com
NSGold Corp nsgoldcorp.com
Orbite Aluminae www.orbitealuminae.com
Perry MacKinnon Consultant
Rare Earths Mineral Sands www.remsi.ca
Scratch Exploration
Thundermin Resources www.thundermin.com
 

MEMBERS: Consulting / Service / Supply

Advatek Systems www.advateksystems.ca
AGAT Laboratories www.agatlabs.com
AIL Mining www.ailmining.com
Allnorth Consultants Limited www.allnorth.com
Amec Foster Wheeler http://www.amecfw.com
Ashland Canada Corp. www.ashland.com/worldwide/canada
Archibald Drilling & Blasting Ltd. www.archibalddrilling.ca
Atlantic Explosives BGC Engineering Inc. www.bgcengineering.com
B.I.D. - Bulk Handling Materials www.bidcanadaltd.com
Bluewave Energy www.bluewaveenergy.ca
Brandt Tractor www.brandt.ca
Brewster Well Drilling/FTE Drilling www.brewsterwelldrilling.com
CBCL www.cbcl.ca
CleanEarth www.cleanearthtechnologies.ca
Cox & Palmer www.coxandpalmerlaw.com
Creighton Rock Drilling www.creightonrock.com
Cultural Resource Management www.crmgroup.ns.ca
Dyno Nobel www.dynonobel.com
FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com
GHD www.ghd.com/canada
Golder associates www.golder.ca
Lepage Equipment & Parts Ltd. www.lepltd.com
Logan Drilling www.logandrillinggroup.com
LVM Maritime Testing www.maritimetesting.ca
MacDonald Chisholm & Trask www.mcti.ca
MacGregors Industrial Group www.macgregors.ca
Marsh www.canada.marsh.com
Maxxam Analytics Inc. www.maxxam.ca
McInnes Cooper www.mcinnescooper.com/
Mercator Geological Services www.mercatorgeo.com
MineTech International www.minetechint.com
Nova Scotia Power www.nspower.ca
Ormac Industrial www.ormacindustrial.com
PipeLine Machinery www.plmcat.com
Ritchie Bros Auctioneers www.rbauction.com
Sancton Equipment http://sancton.com
Stanhope Simpson Insurance Ltd. www.stanhopesimpson.com
SLR Consulting www.slrconsulting.com
Stantec www.stantec.com
Stewart McKelvey www.stewartmckelvey.com
Strum Consulting www.strum.com
Superior Propane www.superiorpropane.com
Toromont Cat (Maritimes) www.toromontcatmaritimes.com
William Alexander & Associates www.williamalexander.ca
Wilson Equipment www.wilsonequip.ns.ca
WSP www.wspgroup.com
 

MEMBERS: Individuals

John Amirault
Harry Cabrita
Will Felderhof
Robert Krienke
Blair McMullin
Pat Mills
Keith Phinney
Rick Ratcliffe
Paul K. Smith
Ralph Stea
Christian West